"The Best Of Fare Thee Well" - Grateful Dead [Official Full Album Stream + Zumic Review]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published November 12, 2015



<h5>Grateful Dead "The Best Of Fare Thee Well" Tracklist </h5>

<blockquote> Disc One
1. “Box Of Rain”
2. “Shakedown Street”
3. “China Cat Sunflower”
4. “I Know You Rider”
5. “Bertha”
6. “West L.A. Fadeaway”
7. “Cumberland Blues”
8. “Althea”
9. “The Music Never Stopped”

Disc Two
1. “Truckin’”
2. “Scarlet Begonias>”
3. “Fire On The Mountain”
4. “Drums”
5. “Not Fade Away”
6. “Touch Of Grey”
7. “Attics Of My Life”

On the weekend of July 3, 4, and 5, 2015, original Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Phil Lesh, Bill Kreutzmann, and Mickey Hart came together with Bruce Hornsy, Jeff Chimenti, and Phish frontman Trey Anastasio to perform three "final" concerts at Soldier Field in Chicago, IL for shows that were billed Fare Thee Well.

On November 20, 2015, these concerts will be available in professional audio and video formats varying from super deluxe box sets to a 2-CD "Best Of" collection. Above, you can stream The Best Of Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years Of The Grateful Dead, courtesy of Spotify.

Pick up the super deluxe box sets exclusively on the Grateful Dead's online store: 12 CD / 7 DVD or 12 CD / 7 Blu-ray. Fare Thee Well box sets are also available for pre-order on Amazon (Blu-Ray, DVD, and CD).

Previously, the band shared live video clips of "Truckin'," "West L.A. Fadeaway," and "China Cat Sunflower" > "I Know You Rider."

For the latest music and news from the Grateful Dead, check out their Zumic artist page.

Bob Weir Bruce Hornsby Grateful Dead mickey hart Phil Lesh Trey Anastasio
Blues Rock Classic Rock Folk Folk Rock Jambands Psychedelic
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics