News

The Black Crowes Add Midwestern And Southeastern Dates

Donovan Farley

by Donovan Farley

Published February 28, 2013

It appears the Brothers Robinson have put aside their sibling squabbles and packed the peace pipe long enough for a quick jaunt over to Great Britain before taking off on an extensive tour of America this spring. Today they added some Midwestern and Southeastern dates that include stops at the Hangout, Peach and Wakarusa festivals. Crowes tours seem to be getting rarer and rarer these days, and few things go better with the sweltering summer sun than The Black Crowes, so get thee to a ticket outlet. Tour dates below:

Black-Crowes

03/25/13 Mon Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB
03/27/13 Wed Glasgow Academy Glasgow, GB
03/29/13 Fri The Forum London, GB
03/30/13 Sat The Forum London, GB
04/02/13 Tue The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
04/03/13 Wed The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY
04/05/13 Fri Terminal 5 New York, NY
04/06/13 Sat Terminal 5 New York, NY
04/08/13 Mon 9:30 Club Washington, DC
04/09/13 Tue 9:30 Club Washington, DC
04/11/13 Thu House of Blues Boston, MA
04/12/13 Fri Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA
04/14/13 Sun The Fillmore Detroit (State Theatre) Detroit, MI
04/16/13 Tue The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
04/17/13 Wed The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
04/19/13 Fri The Pageant St. Louis, MO
04/20/13 Sat Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
04/21/13 Sun Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
04/23/13 Tue The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
04/25/13 Thu House Of Blues Dallas, TX
04/27/13 Sat Stubb's Austin, TX
04/28/13 Sun House of Blues Houston, TX
04/30/13 Tue Mahaffey Theater St. Petersburg, FL
05/01/13 Wed House of Blues Orlando, FL
05/04/13 Sat Mahalia Jackson Theater New Orleans, LA
05/09/13 Thu Bottle Rock Napa Valley Napa, CA
05/18/13 Sat Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores, AL *
05/19/13 Sun House of Blues N. Myrtle Beach, SC *
05/21/13 Tue Track 29 Chattanooga, TN *
05/23/13 Thu L'Auberge Casino Resort Lake Charles, LA *
05/24/13 Fri L'Auberge Casino Baton Rouge, LA *
05/25/13 Sat Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Catoosa, OK *
05/28/13 Tue Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL *
05/30/13-06/06/13 Wakarusa Festival Ozark, AR *
05/31/13 Fri Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO *
08/18/13 Sun The Peach Music Festival Scranton, PA *
* Newly added dates

Via: jambase.com

1
164
artists
The Black Crowes
genres
Alternative Rock Blues Rock Psychedelic Southern Rock
сomments
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK
Web Analytics