The National's "Trouble Will Find Me" To Feature Several Guests

Donovan Farley

by Donovan Farley

Published March 22, 2013

Details keep emerging about The National's new record Trouble Will Find Me including quite an extensive list of guest players. According to The National’s Bryan Devendorf Annie Clark or St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten, Sufjan Stevens, Arcade Fire’s Richard Reed Parry, Doveman and Nona Marie Invie from Dark Dark Dark all appear on the album, which arrives May 21st on 4AD.


The National debuted three of these songs at last year's All Tomorrow's Parties festival in New York City. Check out performances of "Graceless", "I Should Live In Salt" and "Sullivan".

Trouble Will Find Me track list:

01. I Should Live in Salt
02. Demons
03. Don’t Swallow the Cap
04. Fireproof
05. Sea of Love
06. Heavenfaced
07. This is the Last Time
08. Graceless
09. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard to Find

Via Consequence Of Sound

Arcade Fire St. Vincent Sufjan Stevens The National
In The Studio Indie-Rock
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics