"while (1<2)" - Deadmau5 [Official Full Album Stream]

Todd Levy

by Todd Levy

Published June 24, 2014

Deadmau5 has just released his seventh studio album, while 1<2. The album is separated into two discs, and has has one feature from the lead singer of The Material, Colleen D'Agostino. The DJ also remixes a How to Destroy Angels song, and a song by Nine Inch Nails. There are also two bonus tracks, which are simply discs 1 and 2, respectively, not divided into individual tracks.

while 1<2 follows Deadmau5's 2013 EP release, Seven, and it contains 5 of the 7 tracks that were on the EP. The album also includes his two latest singles, "Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer" and "Phantoms Can't Hang."

To keep up with all things Deadmau5, head over to his Zumic artist page.

Deadmau5 - while (1<2) Tracklist:

Disc 1
1. "Avaritia"
2. "Coelacanth I"
3. "Ice Age" (by How to Destroy Angels) (deadmau5 Remix)
4. "My Pet Coelacanth"
5. "Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer"
6. "Terrors in My Head"
7. "Creep"
8. "Somewhere Up Here"
9. "Phantoms Can't Hang"
10. "Gula"
Disc 2
1. "Acedia"
2. "Invidia"
3. "Errors in My Bread"
4. "Survivalism" (by Nine Inch Nails) (deadmau5 Remix)
5. "Silent Picture"
6. "Rlyehs Lament"
7. "Superbia"
8. "Mercedes"
9. "Bleed"
10. "Ira"
11. "Monday"
12. "A Moment to Myself"
13. "Pets"
14. "Coelacanth II"
15. "Seeya" (featuring Colleen D'Agostino)

Digital bonus tracks

1. "while(1<2) "
2. "while(1<2) "

Source: Spotify

Electronic House
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.