Quicksand Plan 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

New York hard rockers Quicksand have announced 2017 tour dates for North America.

This will be the band's first lengthy tour since 2013. Meanwhile, fans are still patiently waiting for a follow-up to their sophomore album, Manic Compression, which was met with critical and commercial success when it was released in 1995.

The tour is scheduled to begin on September 5 in Seattle, and run down the West Coast, across the South, up the East Coast, and end in Brooklyn in early October. The opening band for all dates will be indie rockers No Joy.

Quicksand TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Sep 5 Quicksand and No Joy at Neumos in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Quicksand and No Joy at Hawthorne Theatre in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Quicksand and No Joy at Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Quicksand and No Joy at Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Quicksand and No Joy at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Quicksand and No Joy at Belly Up Tavern in Solana Beach, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Quicksand and No Joy at Crescent Ballroom in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Quicksand and No Joy at Trees in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Quicksand and No Joy at Mohawk in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Quicksand and No Joy at Walters Downtown in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Quicksand and No Joy at One Eyed Jacks in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Quicksand and No Joy at The Masquerade in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Quicksand and No Joy at Exit/In in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Quicksand and No Joy at Cats Cradle in Carrboro, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Quicksand and No Joy at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Quicksand and No Joy at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Quicksand and No Joy at Town Ballroom in Buffalo, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Quicksand and No Joy at Lee’s Palace in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Quicksand and No Joy at El Club in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Quicksand and No Joy at Thalia Hall in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Quicksand and No Joy at Mr. Smalls Theatre in Millvale, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Quicksand and No Joy at Black Cat in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Quicksand and No Joy at Irving Plaza in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Quicksand and No Joy at Warsaw in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Quicksand 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 29, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

Before then, presales will be happening for Citi cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Music Geeks, and local venue / radio. The Live Nation presale offer code is LYRIC, the LN Mobile app password is COVERT, the Music Geeks password is MUSICGEEKS, and the Brooklyn Vegan presale is VEGANSLATE. For the Citi cardmember presale you can try using the promo passcode 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

We recommend following Quicksand on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

For more, check out the Quicksand Zumic artist page.

Genres: , ,

Locations: ,

Tags: No Joy, Quicksand