"Elevate" - The Winery Dogs [Official Music Video]

Jimmy Haas

by Jimmy Haas

Published May 17, 2013

The Winery Dogs, the new hard rock group featuring Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold), Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big), and Richie Kotzen (Mr. Big, Poison), will be releasing their self-titled debut album in July. The first track, Elevate, had its official video released in April. The three rock veterans can be seen doing what they do best, which is of course, rocking. Yesterday, they made another song, "We Are One," free for download, in exchange for an e-mail address. Check it out below, followed by the full tracklist!

The Winery Dogs will start their world tour in Japan, playing July 16th in Osaka and July 17th in Tokyo. The rest of the tour has not been announced yet.

The Winery Dogs tracklist.
1. Elevate
2. Desire
3. We Are One
4. I'm No Angel
5. The Other Side
6. You Saved Me
7. Not Hopeless
8. One More Time
9. Damaged
10. Six Feet Deeper
11. Criminal
12. The Dying
13. Regret

Billy Sheehan Mike Portnoy richie kotzen The Winery Dogs
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.