Harry Styles Extends 2017-2018 Tour Dates with Kacey Musgraves, Warpaint, and Leon Bridges: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info

Pop star Harry Styles has announced 2018 tour dates for Europe, the UK, Asia, South America, and North America. Additional opening bands for the European and Australian leg of the tour will be announced at a later time.

The opening acts on select dates will be Kacey Musgraves, Warpaint, or Leon Bridges. Those are all great young artists, and this should be a phenomenal night of music. Also, a complimentary yet diverse blend with Harry Styles' still-developing style as a solo artist.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on March 11 in Switzerland and extend into mid-July. These are in addition to his previously announced 2017 North American dates.

When do Harry Styles 2018 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as June 16, 2017.

Registration is currently open for Ticketmaster Verified Fans until June 13, 2017. Local venue presales begin on June 14.

We recommend following Harry Styles on social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Harry Styles TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Sep 19 Harry Styles at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Harry Styles at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 iHeartRadio Music Festival at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Harry Styles at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Harry Styles at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Harry Styles at Radio City Music Hall in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Harry Styles at Boch Center Wang Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Harry Styles at DAR Constitution Hall in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Harry Styles at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Harry Styles at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Harry Styles at Coca-Cola Roxy in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Harry Styles at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Harry Styles at ACL Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Harry Styles at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Harry Styles at L’Olympia in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Harry Styles at Palladium in Köln, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Harry Styles at Eventim Apollo in London, GB Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Harry Styles at Eventim Apollo in London, GB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Harry Styles at O2 Apollo Manchester in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Harry Styles at SEC Armadillo in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Harry Styles at Fryshuset in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Harry Styles at Tempodrome in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Harry Styles at Afas live in Amsterdam Zuidoost, Netherlands Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Harry Styles at Alcatraz in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Harry Styles at The Star Theatre in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 Harry Styles at Enmore Theatre in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Harry Styles at Forum Melbourne in Melbourne, VIC, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Harry Styles at Spark Arena in Auckland, NZ, New Zealand Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 Harry Styles at EX Theater in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Harry Styles at EX Theater in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 11 Harry Styles at St. Jakobshalle in Basel, Switzerland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 13 Harry Styles at Accorhotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 14 Harry Styles at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 16 Harry Styles at Sportpaleis in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 18 Harry Styles at Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 19 Harry Styles at Royal Arena in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 21 Harry Styles at Spektrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Harry Styles at König Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 25 Harry Styles at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 27 Harry Styles at Olympiahalle in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 30 Harry Styles at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 31 Harry Styles at Wizink Center in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 2 Harry Styles at Mediolanum Forum in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 4 Harry Styles at Unipol Arena in Casalecchio di Reno, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 5 Harry Styles at SAP Arena in Mannheim, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 7 Harry Styles at Genting Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 9 Harry Styles at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 11 Harry Styles at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 12 Harry Styles at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 14 Harry Styles at SSE Hydro in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 16 Harry Styles at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 21 Harry Styles at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 24 Harry Styles at Hisense Arena in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 27 Harry Styles at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 28 Harry Styles at Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 1 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Mall of Asia Arena in Makati, Philippines Tickets & Info Thursday, May 3 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Indoor Stadium in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Saturday, May 5 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre in Hong Kong, China Tickets & Info Monday, May 7 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Impact Arena in Bangkok, Thailand Tickets & Info Thursday, May 10 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Kobe World in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info Saturday, May 12 Harry Styles and Warpaint at Makuhari Messe in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 23 Harry Styles and Leon Bridges at DirecTV Arena in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Friday, May 25 Harry Styles and Leon Bridges at Moviestar Arena in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Sunday, May 27 Harry Styles and Leon Bridges at Jeunesse Arena in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 29 Harry Styles and Leon Bridges at Espaco Das Americas in Sao Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 1 Harry Styles and Leon Bridges at Palacio De Los Deportes in Mexico City, Mexico Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 2 Harry Styles at Palacio de los Deportes in México, MX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 5 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 7 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 9 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 11 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 12 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 15 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 16 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 18 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 21 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 22 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 24 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 26 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 27 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 30 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 1 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 3 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 6 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 7 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 9 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 11 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at SAP Center in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 13 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 14 Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more, check out the Harry Styles Zumic artist page.