News

Fitz and The Tantrums Announce Spring and Summer Tour Dates

Derek Kademian

by Derek Kademian

Published March 27, 2013

fitz-and-the-tantrums-tour-2013

Fitz & The Tantrums will be releasing their new album, More Than Just a Dream, through Elektra Records on May 7th, and will be touring most of the spring and summer. The tour dates are both headlining acts and openers for Bruno Mars and Dave Matthews. Check out the band's tour page for more ticketing details.

TOUR DATES

04/08/13 Mon Columbia City Theater Seattle, WA
04/12/13 Fri 40 Watt Club Athens, GA
04/13/13 Sat Haw River Ballroom Saxapahaw, NC
04/14/13 Sun Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA
04/16/13 Tue Studio at Webster Hall New York, NY
04/19/13 Fri Met Cafe Pawtucket, RI
04/20/13 Sat Life Ardsley, NY
04/21/13 Sun The Westcott Theater Syracuse, NY
04/23/13 Tue Double Door Chicago, IL
04/24/13 Wed The Blue Note Columbia, MO
04/27/13 Sat FC Dallas Stadium Frisco, TX
05/26/13 Sun McCall Waterfront Park Portland, OR
06/22/13 Sat Verizon Center Washington, DC *
06/24/13 Mon Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA *
06/26/13 Wed TD Garden Boston, MA *
06/27/13 Thu Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT *
06/29/13 Sat Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY *
07/02/13 Tue Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY #
07/03/13 Wed Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY #
07/04/13 Thu Toronto Urban Roots Festival Toronto, ON
08/02/13 Fri Maverik Center (formerly E Center) West Valley City, UT *
08/03/13 Sat MGM Grand Las Vegas, NV *
08/17/13 Sat Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN *
08/18/13 Sun KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY *
08/19/13 Mon Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN *
08/21/13 Wed Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC *
08/22/13 Thu Philips Arena Atlanta, GA *
08/27/13 Tue Amway Center Orlando, FL *
08/28/13 Wed Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL *
08/30/13 Fri Waterfront Theatre at American Airlines Arena Miami, FL *

* Opening for Bruno Mars
# Opening for Dave Matthews Band

Via: Jambase

0
187
artists
Bruno Mars Dave Matthews Band Fitz and the Tantrums
genres
Pop Pop Rock R&B-Soul
сomments
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK
Web Analytics